School Style – Claire

btsclaire3

Have you started school yet?  We’re homeschooled, but our homeschool co-op starts next week. 😦

btsclaire1

For this post, we did a collaboration with Chalet Cosmetics. I’m wearing Chalet Baked Rouge Sensation Blush in the shade Honeybell.

bts

We loved our Chalet products.  The quality was very good – and the colors are amazing.

btsclaire6

My sweater is by the brand LA Hearts. This is one of my favorite sweaters. It’s really comfortable, and I think it’s perfect for fall. It’s cream colored and it has a crocheted floral trim.

btsclaire7

My knit skater skirt is from Forever 21. It’s in the color amber.

btsclaire2clairebts5

My Alice in Wonderland clock necklace is from Hot Topic.

btsclaire4

I’m also wearing a purse from The Red Dress boutique. It’s leather and it has crocheted trim on the front.

btsclaire5

I’m wearing a pair of burgundy suede oxfords. Suede is a big trend this fall, and I really like this pair of suede shoes from Rue 21.

2 thoughts on “School Style – Claire

Leave a comment