Having Fun with Fruit Prints – Gabby Rose

040 (2)

Fruit prints have become a big trend this summer.  I love how fun they are to wear.

Scroll down to the bottom of my post and learn about The Frosting Company – a company that makes all natural beauty products with fruit scents. 🙂

032 (2)

I like the bright colors that typically go with fruit prints, and the different choices of patterns. I love this dress by the brand Dear Creatures.

064 (2)

I bought this dress from a boutique called Gladiola Girls.  This boutique is where I got my first modeling job. 🙂  I love how comfortable the dress is (it has side pockets), the colors, and the pattern.

gabbysbs9

Pearl jewelry is my favorite type of jewelry.  I love these pearl earrings from Charming Charlie.  My pearl necklace is vintage.  To add more color to my outfit, I added a yellow wallet.  It is also from Charming Charlie.

047 (2)

I love wearing nude colored heels with dresses.  You can wear them in any season and they match anything you pair them with.  These heels are by the brand Predictions.

frostingcompany

We recently had the pleasure of working with The Frosting Company.  I chose to try out the Southern Peach Body Butter.   All of their products are all natural. They also have such an inspiring story!  Check out all their products by visiting – http://www.frostingcompany.com

Leave a comment