Gabby Rose – Basics

puffyg2

This week on the blog, we’re focusing on styling pants for winter. For my first outfit, I wore a pair of burgundy suede leggings from Rue21. I chose to style them with this gorgeous white blouse from ShopMaude. My favorite features of the blouse are the lace-up front and the flared sleeves. I think it’s a great top for when you want to wear something with more detail, without drawing too much attention away from the rest of your outfit. I’m also wearing a pair of marble and gold earrings from a set from ShopMaude, and gray suede heels from Charlotte Russe.puffyg3puffyg1

For my second outfit, I’m wearing blue jeans from American Eagle. I styled them with a simple white tunic from ShopMaude. I love this top because the fabric is so soft, which makes it super comfortable to wear. I also like how versatile it is. For the rest of my outfit, I wore a pair of cactus earrings and a gold necklace from ShopMaude, a white lace choker, a brown straw hat from Papaya, and brown ankle boots.leggingsg3leggingsg4leggingsg22leggingsg9.jpg

Leave a Reply

