Accents – Claire

claireemb4

For this post, I’m wearing a white dress with a tiered skirt and embroidered accents.  I really like all the bright colors in this dress, and I also think the daisy trim is really cute.  I paired my dress with red flats. I also wore plum lipstick for added color.  For accessories, I wore a gold necklace with an elephant charm.  Elephants are one of my favorite animals. 🙂 Dress: ModCloth  Shoes:  American Eagle  Accessories:  Forever 21

claireemb3.jpgclaireembroid2.jpgclaireem7claireembroid.jpgclaireem8.jpg

 

Leave a Reply

